Whose hiney is it??

I have overheard some speculation about who owns the butts in the 21-bun salute photo. 

I tried uploading a copy of it, but I decided we didn’t need to look at those behinds any larger!!

So, you’ll have to reference the photo on Hog’s site. 

However, I am owning up to being the sixth in line from the left. 

I could fairly accurately speculate about some of the others, but I’d like for them to step up.

How about it, fellow Balta saluters? 

3 Responses to “Whose hiney is it??”

  1. #1 in Grove City Says:

    none of them is ME!

  2. Doug Says:

    Not me, either! (I was attempting to photo the event.) C’mon, guys! Dee ‘fessed. Don’t make me name names!!!

  3. Sparky Says:

    The firm buns on the far left are DEFINATELY not mine, inasmuch as they do have a certain amount of belonging-to-me-ness.

Comments are closed.


