Hog’s new challenge

This just in from Hog.  Good luck, my friend!

Official News


Hog goes back to the O/R on Monday July 30th at Pittsburgh’s Mercy Hospital for bigtime belly hernia repair.


You may:

a) pray for me

b) think about me

c) send me $100 cash

d) all the above


Go Steelers,


hog

7 Responses to “Hog’s new challenge”

  1. don pier(iamnotasnake) Says:

    a. and b.

  2. don pier(iamnotasnake) Says:

    Hog, I will be praying and thinking of you….

    Let us know how you are doing when you can.

  3. Cranny Says:

    I will be thinking of you on Monday. Our 14 year-old cat is going under for some dental work on that day. Will send special “vibes” (how 60’s, eh?) your way.

  4. Raven Says:

    Your Hogness!

    You will certainly be in my thoughts and prayers on Monday, although how much clout I have with the Almighty, I’m not sure.

    Via con Dios!

  5. Hoben Says:

    b.

    bear

  6. Shea Says:

    Capt’n,

    I don’t want to jinx your op by saying A…so, I’ll say BBBBBB…

    All the best,

    …Shea

  7. John Smoller Says:

    So, how did it go Hog?
    I was putting out possitive waves on your behalf.
    We await your update.
    John

Comments are closed.


