Memories ….

Electricity Man!

ELECTRICITY MAN!

One Response to “Memories ….”

  1. sixguinness Says:

    I realize this is an old entry and most likely whomever posted this photograph may not ever read this. I was an O5H20 ( I think that’s correct), but more specifically a diddy-bop (morse code interceptor) from 1968-1971 at the Bad Aibling Station.

    If my memory serves me well, Electricity Man was there when I was and was desperately trying to get out of the service on a medical discharge by dressing this way. I heard such stories anyway, but never met him. Such antics were rather prevalent those days.

    If someone does read this and was there, let me if I am correct in my assumption at jgreen684@nyc.rr.com.

    Regards,
    Jim Green

Comments are closed.


