More Photos from Dan Day

Linda Anderson, Pat Carroll, David Kreml

Don Pier, Linda Anderson, Pat Carroll, David Kreml

Don Pier, Pat Carroll, Brian Pfeiffer, David Kreml

One Response to “More Photos from Dan Day”

  1. Heidi Says:

    Hey Pat! I never got to say goodbye or fuck you! I am sorry that the night was so surreal. So I have to say now that you were terrific stepping in to help and sharing your quiet (at least for a while!) strength with me. Just seeing your smiling face across that crowded room gave me the strength to do what I had to do for Danny.
    Oh! and I cannot thank you enough for the classiest act of showing up on my hill on that rainy cold morning with that big smile and loving heart. it will remain one of my fondest memories for the rest of my life. I guess a teary and maudlin goodbye was not your style. I love you more that I can say and thank Dee for giving me joint custody of YOU!

Comments are closed.


